Author

My intention for writing

Ever since I have carried memories within me, I have harboured the dream of a free and harmonious life on earth. This may be because my childhood was the opposite. The world's current problems reinforce this desire all the more: the exploitation of our planet, the power of the media, an unjust monetary system, outdated school systems, the omnipotence of large corporations and the separation of humans from nature.

In March 2020, when the situation on the world stage came to a head, I had the vision of writing a novel about the changing times. A gripping story was created around questions that kept running through my mind:
Who were you before the world told you who you were? Are there other realities? Are you as free as you think you are, or who is pulling the strings?
And ... what would our planet look like if we broke out of the cage of manipulation and conditioning and fully realised our true potential?

The books have so far been published in German. A translation into English is my vision.

Lucy and the essence of things - The Way Out of the Matrix (Volume 1)

Who were you before the world told you who you were? What is the powerful purpose of your thoughts? And do you know what the dark night of the soul is all about?

Lucy is faced with the shambles of her life when an accident in her family prompts her to travel to Spain. An adventurous journey begins that will change her and her life forever. On her journey, Lucy encounters a mystery from the past, meets a mysterious master and discovers a magical place of power. This leads her to deeper realisations about her own existence - and the interwoven future of humanity.

An inspiring story full of adventure for readers who long for answers to big life questions.
Inspiring. Adventurous. Insightful.

Reading sample: Lucy and the essence of things 

Lucy1_mit_Schatten.png

Lucy and the Hidden Knowledge - The Discovery of Reality (Volume 2)

Are there other realities? Do you know what potential we humans are blessed with? Are you as free as you think you are, or who is pulling the strings?

Lucy harbours a dream of a perfect world. She learnt a wealth of wisdom from the old master Aramis in Spain, which brought her one step closer to her vision. But back in Germany, she feels overwhelmed by all the injustice and problems on the outside. The world seems to be out of balance. When a mysterious threatening letter turns up, she realises that she has to go back in order to move forward. To Spain!
There she realises how tiny her excursion into the world of mysteries has been so far. She climbs the steps of consciousness, recognises the necessity of double awakening and learns about the superpower of cosmic laws.
A stay in the forests of the Sierra Nevada gives her life a turnaround. In the healing realm of nature, she comes close to her own nature.

But dark insights behind the scenes of the big world stage challenge them to remember who we humans really are.

History has the power to change your life and the way you see our reality!

Reading sample: Lucy and the hidden knowledge

Lucy2_mit_Schatten.png

From 2024: Lucy and the land of tomorrow - On the threshold of a new era (Volume 3)

Volume 3 of the trilogy shows what we humans are capable of when we are truly free. To achieve this freedom, it is necessary to go through the valley of the dark soul first. A far-reaching crisis can be the deeper meaning for a great leap in consciousness. It has the power to spark an evolution and destroy old dogmas.

Reading sample: still secret 😉

Lucy3_mit_Schatten.png

In May 2020, I received a request from the author Bettina Gronow to take part in her book project "Treasures of Women". Eight very intense and personal questions were to be answered. 46 exciting women with different life journeys felt called to participate. The result is a touching co-creation with inspiring insights into the diverse life stories of extraordinary people.

For me, it was the trigger to have my thoughts printed in a book for the first time.

Treasures of women

Co-author of the book project

Bettina Gronow, Anya Kaldek and 40 other authors
Paperback, 232 pages

Book description
Clear the stage for the treasures of women. This work is a real treasure trove, because there is more than just one treasure in every wonderful woman. The women share their treasures with you, whether you are a woman or a man, and they give you a deep and often very touching insight into their lives. Together with them, you will embark on a journey through life, the many challenges and all the questions that often concern us all. The answers will inspire you and the questions themselves will allow you to examine where you stand and what you are currently thinking. A double work for our colourful and rich life.

Buchcover-schaetze-der-frauent-gerade
en_GBEN

Author

Meine Intention zum Schreiben

Seitdem ich Erinnerungen in mir trage, habe ich den Traum von einem freien und harmonischen Leben auf der Erde in mir. Das mag daran liegen, dass meine Kindheit das Gegenteil davon war. Die aktuellen Probleme der Welt bestärken diesen Wunsch umso mehr: die Ausbeutung unserer Erde, die Macht der Medien, ein ungerechtes Geldsystem, veraltete Schulsysteme, die Omnipotenz der Großkonzerne und die Abtrennung des Menschen von der Natur.

Im März 2020, als sich die Lage auf der Weltbühne zuspitzte, hatte ich dann die Vision, einen Roman über den Wandel unserer Zeit zu schreiben. Eine packende Geschichte entstand um Fragen, die mir immer wieder durch den Kopf gingen:
Wer warst du, bevor die Welt dir sagte, wer du bist? Gibt es andere Wirklichkeiten? Bist du so frei, wie du meinst, oder wer hält die Fäden in der Hand?
Und … wie würde unsere Erde aussehen, wenn wir aus dem Käfig der Manipulation und Konditionierung ausbrechen und unser wahres Potenzial voll entfalten?

Die Bücher wurden bisher auf Deutsch veröffentlicht. Eine Übersetzung ins Englische ist meine Vision.

Lucy und das Wesen der Dinge – Der Weg aus der Matrix (Band 1)

Wer warst du, bevor die Welt dir sagte, wer du bist? Was ist die machtvolle Bestimmung deiner Gedanken? Und weist du, was es mit der dunklen Nacht der Seele auf sich hat?

Lucy steht vor dem Scherbenhaufen ihres Lebens, als ein Unglücksfall in ihrer Familie sie dazu bewegt nach Spanien zu fahren. Eine abenteuerliche Reise beginnt, die sie und ihr Leben für immer verändern wird. Auf ihrem Weg stößt Lucy auf ein Rätsel aus der Vergangenheit, trifft einen geheimnisvollen Meister und entdeckt einen magischen Kraftort. So gelangt sie zu tieferen Erkenntnissen über ihr eigenes Sein – und die damit verwobene Zukunft der Menschheit.

Eine inspirierende Geschichte voller Abenteuer für Leser, die sich nach Antworten zu großen Lebensfragen sehnen.
Inspirierend. Abenteuerlich. Erkenntnisreich.

Leseprobe: Lucy und das Wesen der Dinge 

Lucy1_mit_Schatten.png

Lucy und das verborgene Wissen – Die Entdeckung der Wirklichkeit (Band 2)

Gibt es andere Wirklichkeiten? Weißt du, mit welchen Potenzial wir Menschen gesegnet sind? Bist du so frei, wie du meinst, oder wer hält die Fäden in der Hand?

Lucy trägt in sich einen Traum von einer heilen Welt. Bei dem alten Meister Aramis in Spanien lernte sie eine Fülle an Weisheiten kennen, die sie ihrer Vision einen Schritt näher brachte. Doch zurück in Deutschland, fühlt sie sich überfordert mit all dem Unrecht und Problemen im Außen. Die Welt scheint aus der Balance geraten zu sein. Als zudem ein mysteriöser Drohbrief auftaucht, wird ihr klar: Um voranzukommen, muss sie zurückgehen. Nach Spanien!
Dort wird ihr bewusst, wie winzig ihr Ausflug in die Welt der Mysterien bisher war. Sie erklimmt die Stufen des Bewusstseins, erkennt die Notwendigkeit des doppelten Erwachens und lernt die Superkraft der kosmischen Gesetze kennen.
Ein Aufenthalt in den Wäldern der Sierra Nevada gibt ihrem Leben eine Wendung. In dem heilsamen Naturreich kommt sie ihrer eigenen Natur nahe.

Doch düstere Einblicke hinter die Kulissen der großen Weltbühne fordern sie auf, sich zu erinnern, wer wir Menschen wirklich sind.

Die Geschichte hat die Kraft, dein Leben und die Sicht auf unsere Realität entscheidend zu ändern!

Leseprobe: Lucy und das verborgene Wissen

Lucy2_mit_Schatten.png

Ab 2024: Lucy und das Land von morgen – An der Schwelle zur neuen Zeit (Band 3)

Band 3 der Trilogie zeigt, zu was wir Menschen fähig sind, wenn wir wahrlich frei sind. Um diese Freiheit zu erreichen, ist es nötig, vorher durch das Tal der dunklen Seele zu gehen. Eine weitreichende Krise kann der tiefere Sinn für einen großen Bewusstseinssprung sein. Sie hat die Kraft, eine Evolution zu entfachen und alte Dogmen zu zerstören.

Leseprobe: noch Geheim 😉

Lucy3_mit_Schatten.png

Im Mai 2020 bekam ich eine Anfrage von der Autorin Bettina Gronow, für die Mitwirkung an ihrem Buchprojekt »Schätze der Frauen«. Acht sehr intensive und persönliche Fragen sollten beantwortet werden. 46 spannende Frauen mit unterschiedlichen Lebenswegen fühlten sich berufen dabei mitzuwirken. Herausgekommen ist eine berührende Co-Kreation mit inspirierenden Einblicken in die vielfältigen Lebensgeschichten außergewöhnlicher Menschen.

Für mich war es der Auslöser, meine Gedanken zum ersten Mal in einem Buch drucken zu lassen.

Schätze der Frauen

Mit-Autorin des Buch-Projekts

Bettina Gronow, Anya Kaldek und 40 weitere Autorinen
Taschenbuch, 232 Seiten

Buchbeschreibung
Bühne frei für die Schätze der Frauen. Dieses Werk ist eine wahre Schatzkammer, denn in jeder wunderbaren Frau steckt mehr als nur ein Schatz. Ihre Schätze teilen die Frauen mit dir, egal ob du Frau oder Mann bist, und sie geben dir einen tiefen und oft sehr berührenden Einblick in ihr Leben. Mit ihnen zusammen begibst du dich auf eine Reise durch das Leben, die vielen Herausforderungen und durch all die Fragen, die uns alle oft beschäftigen. Durch die Antworten kannst du dich inspirieren lassen und durch die Fragen an sich, kannst du dich selbst überprüfen, wo du gerade stehst, was du selbst gerade denkst. Ein doppeltes Werk für unser buntes und so reiches Leben.

Buchcover-schaetze-der-frauent-gerade
de_DEDE